Series 163 - ANU Student Research Essays in Economic History master set

Identity area

Reference code



ANU Student Research Essays in Economic History master set


  • 1983 - 1990 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

0.1 m (1 type 2 box)

Context area

Name of creator

(1983 - 2000)

Biographical history

In 1983 the Faculty of Economics was renamed the Faculty of Economics and Commerce. The Department of Economic History was one of four departments in the Faculty of Economics and Commerce.

Content and structure area

Scope and content

There are five booklets with essays by Sue Fenwick, Diane Whiteford, Stephen Haswell, Stephen Dodds and Ryl Fardell, published by the Department of Economic History, Faculty of Economics and Commerce.


System of arrangement


Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Researchers must sign an access agreement

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used

Dates of creation revision deletion

Prepared by Maggie Shapley on 15 November 2007




Accession area

Related subjects

Related genres

Related places